Bed Quad Villa in Marina Del Mar, La Marina Rental villa in Alicante, Costa Blanca, Spain LA MARINA LA-MARINA LA MARINA VILLA SPAIN COSTABLANCA costa blanca marina del mar Murcia Orihuela Alicante Alacant Torrevieja Elche archena Abanilla Fortuna san miguel de salinas cabo roig punta prima lara cars aqua car san pedro campoamor guaramar del segura santa pola holiday villas La Marina, villa rental La Marina, self catering villas La Marina, rentals La Marina, golf properties spain, spanish hotels villa, Rental villa in Alicante,

 

22nd Mayl 2006

Jacaranda, was a lovely peaceful place to stay, sun on the roof terrace all day long.. Lovely communal pool. Shops , Restaurants and Bars a short walk (10 mins) away. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

Review submitted by Martin from Bristol

15th April 2006

Geraldine and Malcolm have established a lovely home-from-home, and we received a warm welcome, including cold drinks in the fridge. The apartment is nicely decorated and furnished, with everything provided. This was our first experience of a private rental, having always done package holidays. We were more than satisfied with the accommodation, which is set is a quiet location, but an ideal base for exploring. A car is a must. The sun terrace is a real sun trap and ideal for a BBQ. The boys enjoyed spending time at the pool, although the water was still a bit too cold!! However the beach was only a short drive away and the sea was much warmer. Thank you Geraldine and Malcolm, I am sure we will visit again.

Review submitted by Vanessa, Wayne, Joshua & Callum from Norfolk, UK

2nd April 2006

Jacaranda was an immaculate villa with wonderful views from the solarium. Geraldine and Malcolm welcomed us on arrival, left goodies in fridge and local papers for information during our stay. We had an excellent week in La Marina which is a good base for exploring the area. Weather was glorious!! We will be returning to La Marina and hope Jacaranda will be available.

Review submitted by Sheila from Bristol

14th November 2005

WE HAD A VERY RELAXING AND ENJOYABLE STAY AT "JACANDRA". THE HOUSE WAS IMMACULATE WITH LOVELY VIEWS. IT IS SITUATED IN A QUIET AREA, THOUGH ONLY A SHORT DRIVE OVER TO THE SHOPS/RESTAURANTS.

Review submitted by GORDON from JACANDRA

10th October 2005

Jacaranda was an excellent property and really was home from home. It was very comfortable with everything provided and made for a great holiday. The property was very spacious and even with 6 people in it did not feel crowded. The solarium sun terrace was a real bonus and gave even more space. Overall a great property.

Review submitted by Karen from Coventry

11th August 2005

A lovely villa in a lovely location, excellent for La Marina beach and Guardamar. Cold drinks in fridge on arrival was fantastic and very thoughtful, swimming pool is 3 blocks away and is fairly quiet, supermarkets close by and some lovely restaurants, weather was superb, overall a great stay.

Review submitted by Craig from Essex

1st August 2005

An excellent property with a lovely sun terrace for sunbathing and shaded patio area, very welcome air conditioning, and very clean and well-equipped rooms. A car is extremely useful e.g. to reach the beach, but there are shops, bars and restaurants within a 10 min walk. Geraldine and Malcolm were very welcoming and approachable throughout our time there.

Review submitted by Stephen from Hamilton, Scotland

17th July 2005

Lovely stay, lots of fun on the wonderful beach and in the pool.
Everything provided in the house
We will see you again next year

Review submitted by Dominic and Claire from Derby England

14th May 2005

The villa was exceptionally well prepared providing all the comforts of home. The owners were very friendly and helpful and at hand if the need arose. The villa is situated in a quiet area but within walking distance of bars and restaurants. We had a lovely time at Easter and look forward to visiting again.

Review submitted by Dave from Southampton, England

5th March 2005

The warmest of welcomes set us up for a most relaxing and memorable stay. The owners could not have been more helpful, the neighbors too made us quickly feel 'at home'. The villa had everything we required and more. This was our first venture into villa renting and we cannot wait to book and go again.

Review submitted by Lynne from Yorkshire, England

5th January 2005

The area was beautiful. The house was very nice. The owners of the house were exceptional in every way. They decorated the house with Christmas lights, a small tree, and ornaments on the front door and on the mirror inside. They had wonderful oranges and tangerines on a dish in the dining room. They stocked the refrig with beer, champagne, and two bottles of wine. They bought a coffee maker because we were American and Americans like their coffee brewed. They had heaters for each room because the weather had turned cold. They helped my son whose suitcase was lost. They were great.

Review submitted by Christine from Portland, Oregon USA

25th June 2004

We have had a lovely stay in your house
Very comfortable and relaxing
Many a gin and tonic has been taken spent on the terrace, with the neighbors.
We found everything has been provided, however the cooker was not tested!!!
B-B-Q. cooked rather well

Good beach. Head for La Marina Beach at costal road junction Turn right then left after Camp Site
Good Parking, Brollies and Beds

(Friends of John and Marie) number 178

This site was last updated February, 2008